create gmail accountgmail sign

Former Directors of the Institute

The dates are according to the Ethiopian calender.

Dr. Tadesse Ebba: 1975-1979

Dr. Tadesse Ebba: 1968-1971

Dr. Melaku Werede: 1971-1985

Dr. Melaku Werede: 1971-1985

Mr. Regassa Feissa:1985-1987

Mr. Regassa Feyissa: 1985-1987

Dr. Seyifu Ketema: 19---19---

Dr. Seyifu Ketema: 1987-1989

Dr. Abebe Demissie: 19---19---

Dr. Abebe Demissie: 1989-1995

Dr. Girma Balcha: 1996-2002